2016-2017 class and ASB officers are here. Listed below are the class presidents, vice presidents and the ASB president, secretary, and treasure. 

  • Shane McGuffin
    Sophomore Class President
  • Magaly Avila
    Sophomore Class Vice President
  • Brian Kragh
    Junior Class President
  • Madison Harris
    Junior Class Vice President
  • Isabel Gonzalez
    Senior Class President
  • Annie Meeder
    Senior Class Vice President
  • Josh Dewhurst
    ASB President
  • Kaliegh Wilshusen
    ASB Secretary
  • Marshall Weisner
    ASB Treasurer

About The Author

Related Posts

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.